Haidel
EN
RU
online store design
Project Objectives
We were needed to develop architecture and design for an online store of roofing materials for the company Haidel. The design should be interesting to show content and allow you to simply find the product because Roofing materials are complicated and confusing for the average buyer.
Design solutions
On the main page, we introduced an atypical grid with inserts of blocks of different types: categories, articles, news. This makes the page more interesting and visually attractive because well-selected content gets into the inserts, which improves the overall quality of the product grid.
In the preview of the goods made the main characteristics of the goods to facilitate the selection.
Difficult made simple
After reviewing the competitors with the client, we realized that the main difficulty in the existing competitor stores was the product and its organization. The fact is that each manufacturer has its own system of collections, filters, and colors. Therefore, we have decided to make an additional page for each subcategory with a sufficiently detailed description of collections and manufacturers in order to maximally facilitate the work with the site.

In total, we have developed more than 40 design layouts for pages, user interactions and adaptive versions within the project.
Have a project?
Write to discuss
Made on
Tilda

Haidel
RU
EN
дизайн интернет-магазина
Задачи проекта
Разработать архитектуру и дизайн для интернет-магазина кровельных материалов для компании Haidel. Дизайн должен интересно демонстрировать контент и позволять просто находить товар, т.к. кровельные материалы сложны и запутаны для обычного покупателя
Дизайн-решения
На главной странице мы ввели нетипичную сетку с вставками блоков разного типа: категории, статьи, новости. Это делает страницу интереснее и визуально привлекательнее, т.к. в вставки попадает тщательно отобранный контент, что повышает общее качество сетки товара.

В превью товара вынесли главные характеристики товара, чтобы облегчить выбор.
Сложное сделали простым
После обзора конкурентов с клиентом мы поняли, что главная сложность в существующих магазинах конкурентов это товар и его организация. Дело в том, что у каждого производителя своя система коллекций, фильтров и цветов. Поэтому мы приняли решение сделать дополнительную страницу для каждой подкатегории с достаточно подробным описанием коллекций и производителей, чтобы максимально облегчить работу с сайтом.

Всего в рамках проекта мы разработали более 40 дизайн-макетов для страниц, взаимодействий пользователей и адаптивных версий
Made on
Tilda