Haidel
EN
RU
naming, logo, identity
Find yourself after separation
The roofing company, which used to be the regional branch of AST Ukraine and was called AST Mariupol, has undergone major changes. They became independent and one of the first was the task to create and develop their own brand and tell people about it.
Don't get into the ranks of the "roofinghouse"
After the briefing, analysis of competitors and audience, determining competitive advantages and the formation of positioning, we finally started naming. In addition to the standard set of requirements for naming, a new one appeared: to avoid a list of stop words, for example, "roofing" and "home", which filled the market of roofing companies.
After forming the shortlist of names together with the client, we managed to conduct a small survey on the audience with a vote. The result coincided with our preliminary joint selection, with a slight change in the spelling for maximum simplification - Haidel.
Logo, identity
After naming, we developed a logo, a basic identity, and concepts for an advertising campaign in the city to increase the awareness of a new brand.
вебдизайн
Have a project?
Write to discuss
Made on
Tilda

Haidel
RU
EN
нейминг, бренд-айдентика
Обрести себя после отделения
У кровельной компании, которая раньше была региональным отделением компании АСТ Украина и называлась АСТ Мариуполь, произошли сильные изменения. Они стали независимы и одной из первых возникла задача создать и развивать свой собственный бренд и рассказать об этом людям.
Не попасть в ряды «кровледомов»
После брифов, анализа конкурентов и аудитории, определения конкурентных преимуществ и формирования позиционирования, мы наконец приступили к неймингу. Помимо стандартного набора требований к неймингу появилось новое: избегать список стоп-слов, например, «кровля» и «дом», которые заполонили рынок кровельных компаний.
После формирования шорт-листа имен вместе с клиентом нам удалось провести небольшое исследования на аудитории с голосованием. Результат совпал с нашим предварительным совместным выбором, с небольшим изменением в написании
для максимального упрощения — Haidel
Логотип, айдентика
После нейминга разработали логотип,
базовую айдентику и концепты рекламной кампании в городе для повышения узнаваемости нового бренда.
вебдизайн
Made on
Tilda