BodyBuddy
EN
RU
turnkey online store
"I will buy a training apparatus and finally start doing exercises"
After research, making of the brand platform, naming and logo design, we started to develop an online store. The first step was to design the architecture and making the TOR. The second step were design, layout and "landing" on 1C-Bitrix with the integration of CRM Bitrix 24.
More than 40 layouts in two weeks
The project had a tight deadline. After the approval of the TOR, we had two weeks to develop design layouts. More than 40 design layouts for the full, mobile and tablet version of the site and the UI-kit with describing the site's design system were developed in a short time.
Buddy - the main character
All pages of the site are permeated with the new face and the hero of the store - Buddy dog. He talks about discounts, accepts applications on the site and on the B2B landing page inside the site tells the essence of the offer and the advantages of the company.
Have a project?
Write to discuss
Made on
Tilda

BodyBuddy
RU
EN
интернет-магазин под ключ
«Куплю тренажер и наконец-то начну заниматься»
После исследований, составления платформы бренда, нейминга и разработки логотипа мы приступили к разработке интернет-магазина. Первым шагом было проектирование архитектуры и составление ТЗ. Дальше дизайн, верстка и «посадка» на 1С-Битрикс с интеграцией CRM Битрикс 24
Больше 40 макетов за две недели
У проекта были сжатые сроки. После утверждения ТЗ у нас было две недели на разработку дизайн-макетов. В сжатые сроки было разработано более 40 дизайн-макетов для полной, мобильной и планшетной версии сайта и UI-kit с описанием дизайн-система сайта
Buddy — главный герой сайта
Все страницы сайта пронизаны новым лицом и героем магазина — собакой Buddy. Он говорит о скидках, принимает заявки на сайте и на Б2Б-лендинге внутри сайта рассказывает суть предложения и преимуществ компании

Made on
Tilda